Current start-up teams

These start-ups are currently using Skylab Incubator:

Umamamia contact information: Emailmartindecara@mac.com & frederik@fkbrandt.dk          Websitehttps://www.umamamia.com

  Hemboo ApS contact information: Emailhemboo@outlook.com

Stay Seat contact information: Email: marcus@stayseat.dk 

Climify contact information: Emaildc@climify.com          Websiteclimify.com

NORDHELM

NORDHELM contact information: Emailfdj@nordhelm.dk          Websitenordhelm.dk

Tempty Foods contact information: Emails202982@student.dtu.dk

AgroPrint contact information: Emails202989@student.dtu.dk

Avisa contact information: Emails202676@student.dtu.dk

Evolt contact information: Emailinfo@evolt.dk 

Stærkling contact information: Emailnatashak@staerkling.com